How i started?...

If you found this site/ blog it means that you are at the right place at the right time. It means that you decided that you need to change some things in your life, you need an extra income, some extra money. It's possible that you're saving for Christmas, for a holliday, for a gift for your boyfriend/girlfriend the bottom line is that you started doing something to achive your goal.
I would like to tell you in  afiew words my story how i ended up here, why did i started all this, and when you finish reading my story you will find out that meybe yo and i have much in comon.
It's all started one sunny day in june when i got one of those mails,you know that we have the costum to delet, sent by a friend, and it was ofering me an online earning oportunity. I was very sceptical i did ot belived in it, but i signed up anyway,  meanwhile in the back of my mind this idea started puzzling me: it has to be more to it, there has to be some things that i can get payed for and they are legit. Needless to say that from my initial sign up i gained nothing, just this idea. So to make a long story short i started browsing the net and came accrosse endless possibilities and for a month and a half i joined sites that were not paying be. I have to say i had no idea what i have to do, i just knew that i am on the right path. One day i stumbled upon a blog, where i found many guidlines and sites that are paying me till this day. So i joined them and one thing lead to another in august i got my first payment. Now i was sure that this is for me, and i started searching and joining more programs. There were many that turned out to be a scam, but most of them paid me and are still paying me untill this day.
Why am i telling all this? Maybe you are as me, in need of an extra income for some reasone, whatever it may be that, and you found my site. You are at the right place, here you will be able to find some usfull information about sites that i joined, some guidlines to help you learn what you have to do, and some thing that is good to know, so you would be able to differentiat the scam sites from the legit ones. You don't need any special skill, as i did not have one either, or endless knowledge. You just need determination that you want to do this, and you will have the pations to work even for 0,01$ at times, because those 1 cents soon became $ and son you will be making a serious income. So good luck for everyone 
                                                                                             Mabey



Leave a Reply.